Fixtures 2015/16

Fixtures & Results

Sat 11 Jul 3:00 pm A Friendly Enville Athletic 2 - 2
Sat 18 Jul 3:00 pm A Friendly Darlaston Town 1 - 3
Wed 22 Jul 7:45 pm H Friendly Walsall Wood 0 - 2
Wed 29 Jul 7:45 pm H Friendly Tividale FC 1 - 4
Sat 08 Aug 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Black Country Rangers 2 - 2
Wed 12 Aug 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Dudley Town 2 - 2
Sat 15 Aug 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Bromyard Town 1 - 2
Wed 19 Aug 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 7
Sat 22 Aug 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Dudley Sports 4 - 5
Wed 26 Aug 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Haughmond 1 - 0
Sat 29 Aug 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Malvern Town 2 - 0
Sat 05 Sep 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Cradley Town 2 - 1
Tue 08 Sep 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Bromyard Town 3 - 1
Sat 12 Sep 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Bewdley Town 1 - 4
Wed 16 Sep 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Haughmond 2 - 2
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Gornal Athletic 2 - 0
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase AFC Bridgnorth 5 - 2
Wed 07 Oct 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Shawbury United 3 - 2
Sat 17 Oct 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Placeholder Smethwick Rangers 2 - 6
Sat 24 Oct 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Tipton Town 1 - 1
Sat 31 Oct 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Placeholder Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 1
Sat 07 Nov 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Pegasus Juniors 0 - 0
Tue 17 Nov 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 2
Sat 21 Nov 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Wellington 3 - 2
Tue 24 Nov 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier W’Ton Sporting Community 5 - 0
Tue 01 Dec 7:45 pm H Midweek Floodlit Placeholder Smethwick FC 0 - 2
Sat 05 Dec 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Shawbury United 3 - 7
Sat 19 Dec 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Dudley Sports 0 - 2
Sat 26 Dec 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Bilston Town Community 1 - 2
Sat 09 Jan 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Bilston Town Community 1 - 4
Sat 16 Jan 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Malvern Town 2 - 1
Sat 23 Jan 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Bewdley Town 1 - 2
Tue 26 Jan 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Black Country Rangers 2 - 3
Sat 20 Feb 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Cradley Town 1 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Gornal Athletic 4 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 4
Sat 19 Mar 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Wellington Amateurs 0 - 3
Tue 22 Mar 7:45 pm A WMRL League Cup Ellesmere Rangers 4 - 1
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Tipton Town 4 - 3
Wed 30 Mar 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Ellesmere Rangers 0 - 2
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Pegasus Juniors 6 - 1
Sat 16 Apr 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Placeholder Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 2
Wed 20 Apr 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Dudley Town 2 - 1
Wed 27 Apr 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Wellington Amateurs 1 - 0
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier W’Ton Sporting Community 3 - 3
Mon 02 May 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier AFC Bridgnorth 6 - 1
Wed 04 May 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Placeholder Smethwick Rangers 3 - 1
Sat 07 May 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Wellington 4 - 1