Fixtures 2016/17

Fixtures & Results

Tue 05 Jul 7:45 pm A Friendly Wednesfield FC 2 - 1
Sat 09 Jul 3:00 pm A Friendly Darlaston Town 2 - 2
Sat 16 Jul 3:00 pm N Friendly AFC Wulfrunians 0 - 1
Wed 20 Jul 6:30 pm N Friendly Placeholder Penncroft 1 - 2
Wed 27 Jul 7:45 pm N Friendly Bustlehome 3 - 1
Sat 30 Jul 3:00 pm A Friendly Placeholder Penkridge Juniors 4 - 2
Wed 03 Aug 7:45 pm H Friendly Sporting Khalsa 0 - 5
Sat 06 Aug 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Pegasus Juniors 1 - 2
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Gornal Athletic 4 - 2
Wed 17 Aug 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Placeholder Smethwick Rangers 0 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Ellesmere Rangers 4 - 2
Tue 23 Aug 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Dudley Sports 1 - 2
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Haughmond 1 - 9
Mon 29 Aug 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Bilston Town Community 2 - 3
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier AFC Bridgnorth 5 - 0
Wed 07 Sep 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Cradley Town 1 - 2
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier W’Ton Sporting Community 1 - 0
Tue 13 Sep 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Bewdley Town 3 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Haughmond 0 - 3
Tue 27 Sep 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Haughmond 7 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Wellington Amateurs 1 - 4
Wed 05 Oct 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier W’Ton Sporting Community 2 - 2
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Gornal Athletic 0 - 3
Tue 11 Oct 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Cradley Town 4 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Shifnal Town 3 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Placeholder Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 1
Wed 26 Oct 7:45 pm H Midweek Floodlit Dudley Sports 0 - 4
Sat 29 Oct 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Wellington 2 - 3
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Dudley Town 2 - 5
Tue 08 Nov 7:45 pm A WMRL Premier Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 0
Wed 16 Nov 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Dudley Sports 5 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Malvern Town 8 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Dudley Town 2 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Bewdley Town 0 - 3
Sat 10 Dec 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Bilston Town Community 1 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 9
Sat 31 Dec 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier AFC Bridgnorth 3 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 2
Wed 25 Jan 7:45 pm H WMRL League Cup Cradley Town 2 - 0
Sat 04 Feb 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Pegasus Juniors 2 - 3
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Shifnal Town 1 - 2
Sat 04 Mar 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Wellington Amateurs 5 - 0
Tue 07 Mar 7:45 pm H WMRL League Cup Black Country Rangers 2 - 0
Wed 22 Mar 7:45 pm H WMRL Premier Black Country Rangers 3 - 4
Sat 25 Mar 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Malvern Town 0 - 2
Wed 05 Apr 5:45 pm A WMRL Premier Placeholder Smethwick Rangers 0 - 2
Sat 15 Apr 3:00 pm H WMRL Premier Placeholder Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 4
Wed 19 Apr 7:00 pm H WMRL Premier Wellington 3 - 1
Tue 25 Apr 7:45 pm A WMRL League Cup Haughmond 3 - 2
Sat 29 Apr 3:00 pm A WMRL Premier Black Country Rangers 1 - 6